Traders

The Knitting Market

Stand

Contact Andrea Tel: 07834 898627 Email: theknittingmarket@outlook.com

Abi Babycare

Stand

Contact Abi Tel: 07853 205230 Email: abi@abibabycare.com

Fly Vintage

Stand N10-13 O11/12

Contact Nadeem Tel: 07875 764722 Email: ifamaqsood42@gmail.com

Raskuntos Music, Clothing and Art Stall

Stand

Contact Lynford Tel: 07960 386341 Email: raskuntos@mail.com

Stylex 8

Stand O1-3

Contact Jazz Tell: 07933372772 Email: stylex8@hotmail.com

Eritream Corner

Stand

Contact Kudusan Tel: 07800713350

Kashaan Curtain Fabrics

Stand

Contact K. Mahmood Tel: 07776205404 Email: kcfabrics@live.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/kcfabrics

Margarets Materials

Stand

Contact Margaret Tel: 07947044457 Email: margaretsmaterials@gmail.com

Petes Sew Good

Stand J14-18

Contact Sarah Tel: 07428 592629

Suneye Herbal

Stand N16/17

Contact Denise Tel: 07763 517750 Email: suneye@btinternet.com

Contact Mo Tel: 0744 8573962

Stand G4/G5

Email: info@bullringfragrances.co.uk

PCS Curtains

Stand W2/3

Contact Tee Tel: 07976 366443

Lime Shoes

Stand

Contact Sharon – Instagram: lime_shoes Facebook: Lime Shoes

Goldmasters

Stand

Tel: 0121 622 6401

C&S Cosmetics

Stand

Email: cheekysbeauty@hotmail.com

Tight Korner

Stand N12

Contact 07748 108556

Martin

Stand NW 7/8

Tel: 07982 410132

African Beauty Textiles

Stand A14/15

Contact Christina Tel: 07737 977507 Instagram: @africa_beautytextiles

Bull Ring Pets

Stand W 7/8

Contact Lisa Tel: 07856 554806

Facebook: Bull Ring Pets

The Fragrance Centre

Stand D8

Contact Steve Tel: 0790 3814288

Discount 200

Stand EW 1-4

Bull Ring Cosmetics

Stand

Eat 1976

Lanka Hardware

Stand J5-7 I5-7

Contact Ananda Tel: 07932657234

Shirley’s Bling

Stand M 6-7

Contact Shirley Tel: 07904142477

Needle to Anchor

Stand P 8-10

Top to Bottom

Thandi Fashion Limited

Contact Onkar Tel: 0044 (0) 7796335511

Email: osthandi@gmail.com

Cheshire Linen

Stand I 1-4

D & T Corner Shop

Stand I 10-11

Contact Dave or Tracey Tel: 07710400704/07751422582

Email: dandtcornershop@hotmail.com

Homeinspirations

Stand O5-7

Contact Michelle Tel: 07961 848467 Email: michelle@homeinspirations.biz